Laborers

Laborers

This program is licensed by the Oregon Department of Education.  OAR 581-045-0033(6)(7)

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Date: Date: Tue 4/9-6/25 5:300 PM-10:00 PM Class will also meet Fri & Sat 4/26 & 4/27,Fri 10:00 AM- ..
$1,241.00
Date: Date:Mon, 4/4/16-6/20/16 5:30 PM-10:00 PM Class will also meet Fri & Sat 4/22 & 4/23, Fri 10:0..
$1,283.00
Date: Mon, 4/3/17-6/19/17 5:30 PM-10:00 PM Class will also meet Fri & Sat 4/21 & 4/22, Fri 10:00 AM-..
$1,432.00
Date: Tue 1/8/13-3/26/13 6:00 PM-10:00 PMLocation: NWCOCMember: Tuition: $504.00 Lab Fee: $60.0..
$923.00
Date: Mon 9/22/14-12/15/14 6:00 PM-10:00 PM, No class Mon, 11/24Location: NWCOCMember: Tuition: $5..
$893.00
Date: Mon 9/21/15-12/14/15 6:00 PM-10:00 PM, No class Mon, 11/23Location: NWCOCMember: Tuition: $5..
$893.00
Date: Mon, 1/5/15-3/23/15 6:00-10:00 PM, No Class 1/19. Rescheduled to Wed 1/21Location: NWCOCMember..
$1,010.00
Date: Date: Mon, 4/7/14-6/24/14 5:30 PM-10:00 PM Class will also meet Fri & Sat 4/25 & 4/26,Fri 10:0..
$1,253.00
Date: Mon 9/19/16-12/12/16 6:00 PM-10:00 PM, No class Mon, 11/21Location: NWCOCMember: Tuition: $5..
$1,234.00
Date: Tue, 9/25-12/18 6:00 PM-10:00 PM, No class Tue, 11/20Location: NWCOCMember: Tuition: $504.00..
$877.00
Date: Mon, 1/4/16-3/21/16 6:00-10:00 PM, No Class 1/18. Rescheduled to Wed 1/20Location: NWCOCMember..
$1,010.00
Date: Date: Mon, 4/6/15-6/23/15 5:30 PM-10:00 PM Class will also meet Fri & Sat 4/24 & 4/25, Fri 10:..
$1,297.50
Date: Mon, 1/4/17-3/20/17 6:00-10:00 PM, No Class 1/2. Rescheduled to Wed 1/4, No Class 1/16. Resche..
$1,353.00
Date: Mon 9/23/13-12/16/13 6:00 PM-10:00 PM, No class Mon, 11/25Location: NWCOCMember: Tuition: $5..
$881.00
Date: Mon, 1/6/14-3/24/14 6:00-9:00 PM, No Class 1/20. Rescheduled to Wed 1/22Location: NWCOCMember:..
$998.00