Tile Setting

Tile Setting

This course is open to NWCOC registered apprentices and current trade workers only.

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Store testing product.  DO NOT PURCHASE CC Processing test product.  This will be re..
$1.00
Date: Fri and Sat, 1/24/14-1/25/14, 2/21/14-2/22/14 and 3/21/14-3/22/14, 8:00 AM- 4:30 PMLocation: N..
$873.00
Date: Fri, Sat, 9/30/16-10/1/16, 11/4/16-11/5/16 and 12/2/16-12/3/16 8:00 AM- 4:30 PM Location: NW..
$715.00
Date: Fri and Sat, 10/10/14-10/11/14, 11/7/14-11/8/14 and 12/12/14-12/13/14 8:00 AM- 4:30 PM Locat..
$806.00
Date: Fri, Sat, 4/7/17-4/8/17, 5/6/17-5/7/17 and 6/2/17-6/3/17 8:00 AM- 4:30 PMLocation: NWCOCMembe..
$715.00
Date: Fri and Sat, 10/2/15-10/3/15, 11/6/15-11/7/15 and 12/4/15-12/5/15 8:00 AM- 4:30 PM Location:..
$806.00
Date: Fri, Sat, 4/17/15-4/18/15, 5/15/15-5/16/15 and 6/19/15-6/20/15 8:00 AM- 4:30 PMLocation: NWCO..
$806.00
Date: Fri, Sat, 1/6/17-1/7/17, 2/3/17-2/4/17 and 3/3/17-3/4/17, 8:00 AM- 4:30 PMLocation: NWCOCMembe..
$794.00
Date: Fri and Sat, 10/11/13-10/12/13, 11/8/13-11/9/13 and 12/13/14-12/14/13 8:00 AM- 4:30 PM Locat..
$794.00
Date: Fri, Sat, 4/8/16-4/9/16, 5/6/16-5/7/16 and 6/3/16-6/4/16 8:00 AM- 4:30 PMLocation: NWCOCMembe..
$806.00
Date: Fri and Sat, 1/23/15-1/24/15, 2/20/15-2/21/15 and 3/20/15-3/21/15, 8:00 AM- 4:30 PMLocation: N..
$885.00
Date: Fri, Sat, 4/25/14-4/26/14, 5/16/14-5/17/14 and 6/20/14-6/21/14 8:00 AM- 4:30 PMLocation: NWCO..
$794.00
Date: Fri and Sat, 1/8/16-1/9/16, 2/5/16-2/6/16 and 3/4/16-3/5/16, 8:00 AM- 4:30 PMLocation: NWCOCMe..
$885.00
Date: Fri and Sat,10/23/15-10/24/15, 11/20/15-11/21/15 and 12/18/15-12/19/15 8:00 AM- 4:30 PM Locat..
$806.00
Date: Fri and Sat, 1/23/15-1/24/15, 2/20/15-2/21/15 and 3/20/15-3/21/15, 8:00 AM- 4:30 PMLocation: N..
$885.00