Commercial Estimating

Commercial Estimating

Estimating is a vital part of your business and growth.  Poor estimating practices, such as inaccurate quantity take-offs and unit pricing or deficient spreadsheet management could be the difference between making a profit or taking a loss.  With our Basic and Advanced Commercila Estimating courses, we take the guess work of estimating by building a solid foundation of knowledge. The class uses real world conditions and is taught by a seasoned Senior Estimator. 

 

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Date: Mon, Thr 5/22/17-6/15/17, 5:30 PM-8:30 PM and Fri 6/16/17, 6:00 PM-9:00 PM No class Mon 5/29L..
$376.00
Date: Mon, Thr 5/23/16-6/16/16, 6:00 PM-9:00 PM and Fri 6/17/16, 6:00 PM-9:00 PM No Class Mon, 5/30/..
$323.00
Date: Mon, Wed 5/21/18-6/15/18, 5:30 PM-8:30 PM and Fri 6/15/18, 5:30 PM-8:30 PM No class Mon, 5/28..
$469.00
Date: Tue 4/7/15-6/23/15 6:00 PM-9:00 PMLocation: NWCOCMember: Tuition: $405.00 Lab Fee: $37.00..
$488.00
Date: Mon, Wed 4/2/18-5/9/18 5:30 PM-8:30 PMLocation: NWCOCMember: Tuition: $452.00 Lab Fee: $5..
$579.00
Date: Mon, Wed 4/4/16-5/11/16 6:00 PM-9:00 PMLocation: NWCOCMember: Tuition: $405.00 Lab Fee: $..
$511.00
Date: Mon, Wed 4/3/17-5/10/17 6:00 PM-9:00 PMLocation: NWCOCMember: Tuition: $405.00 Lab Fee: $..
$511.00
Date: Tue 4/8/14-7/1/14 6:00 PM-9:00 PMLocation: NWCOCMember: Tuition: $378.00 Lab Fee: $37.00 ..
$461.00
Date: Mon, 4/15/14-6/24/14 6:00 PM-9:00 PM No class Mon 5/27 Rescheduled to Tue, 5/28Location: NWCO..
$461.00